Jobs

Consultants, Project Managers, Trainees, …

WeQan, a human-sized BI company

Belgian partner of Qlik, WeQan is a company on a human scale, renowned for its skills and its concern for added value. Our team is composed of passionate consultants with a great expertise in business intelligence. Everyone is involved in both the deployment of our customer solutions and, through internal projects, in the development of the company.

Apply spontaneously
  • Consultant Qlik - Business Intelligence

    Discover the treasures contained in the data and help companies put in place the necessary management tools to monitor their operational and financial objectives inspires you? Take the step and come set up and follow our projects in agile mode.…
    See the offer
  • Senior BI Consultant - CDI - La Hulpe

    Looking for a new challenge in BI? This position is for you! WeQan is recruiting a BI Consultant to join its team. Your job : The job of consultant at WeQan envelops a range of both technical and functional expertise.…
    See the offer
  • Senior Microsoft BI Consultant

    WeQan is recruiting a Senior Microsoft BI Consultant to join our team. Your job: The job of a consultant at WeQan encompasses both technical and functional expertise. As an MBI Senior Consultant, you will be involved in the complete life…
    See the offer
  • Junior Microsoft BI Consultant - M/F CD...

    Looking for a new challenge in BI? This position is for you! WeQan is recruiting a Junior Consultant in Microsoft BI to join its team. Your job: The job of a consultant at WeQan encompasses both technical and functional expertise.…
    See the offer
  • Expert Consultant - Data Solution Archit...

    WeQan is looking for a Data Solution Architect / Data Warehouse Consultant ! As an expert, you will support our customers to take control of their data and getting value out of it by defining a reference architecture for them.…
    See the offer
  • BI Senior Consultant/Manager

    WeQan is looking for a BI Senior Consultant/Manager ! Your job :  As a BI senior Consultant, your role will be to help WeQan customers to design and deploy their BI visualization and reporting solutions. You will be in charge…
    See the offer
  • Qlik Developer - Business Intelligence M...

    Looking for a new challenge in BI? This position is for you! WeQan is looking for a Qlik Developer! Your job: As a Qlik Developer, you will be responsible for: Design and implement Qlik applications, including: architecture, scripting and data…
    See the offer
Equipe WeQan spécialisée Qlik

Our advantages

We offer a competitive salary package including, a fuel card, meal vouchers, a bonus plan and hospital insurance.We offer a competitive salary package including, a fuel card, meal vouchers, a bonus plan and hospitalization insurance.

Jonathan WeQan, expert Qlik

Discover his experience as a BI consultant at WeQan for 5 years.

Discover the full interview



Work in a stimulating environment
Belgium's coolest co-working space: the Buzzynest!

Apply spontaneously

Jobs

 JE POSTULE : Consultants, Chefs de projet, Stagiaires, …

WeQan, une entreprise BI à taille humaine 

Partenaire belge de Qlik, WeQan est une entreprise à taille humaine, réputée pour ses compétences et son souci de la valeur ajoutée. Notre équipe est composée de consultants passionnés, possédant une grande expertise. Chacun est impliqué à la fois dans le déploiement  de nos solutions chez nos clients et, à travers des projets internes, dans le développement et le rayonnement de l’entreprise. Postuler spontanément
  • Développeur(se) Qlik - Business Intelli...

    A la recherche d'un nouveau challenge en BI ? Ce poste est fait pour toi ! WeQan est à la recherche d'un(e) Développeur(se) Qlik ! Ton job : En tant que Développeur(se) Qlik, les actions qui te seront confiées sont :…
    Voir l'offre
  • Expert Consultant - Data Solution Archit...

    WeQan est à la recherche d’un Consultant en Data Solution Architect/ Data Warehouse ! En tant qu’expert, tu accompagneras nos clients dans la maîtrise et la valorisation de leurs données, en définissant leur architecture de référence. En étroite collaboration avec…
    Voir l'offre
  • BI Senior Consultant/Manager

    WeQan est à la recherche d'un BI Senior Consultant/Manager ! Ton job :  En tant que Consultant senior BI, ton rôle sera d'aider les clients WeQan à concevoir et déployer leurs solutions de visualisation et de reporting BI. Tu seras…
    Voir l'offre
  • Consultant(e) Senior BI - CDI - La Hulpe

    A la recherche d'un nouveau challenge en BI ? Ce poste est fait pour toi ! WeQan recrute un(e) Consultant(e) en BI au sein de son équipe. Ton job : Le job de consultant(e) chez WeQan enveloppe une palette d’expertises à…
    Voir l'offre
  • Consultant(e) Microsoft BI Junior - H/F ...

    A la recherche d'un nouveau challenge en BI ? Ce poste est fait pour toi ! WeQan recrute un(e) Consultant(e) Junior en Microsoft BI au sein de son équipe. Ton job :  Le job de consultant chez WeQan enveloppe une palette…
    Voir l'offre
  • Consultant Qlik Senior - Business Intell...

    Ton job :  Le job de consultant chez WeQan enveloppe une palette d’expertises à la fois techniques et fonctionnelles. En tant que consultant Qlik, tu es amené à intervenir sur le cycle de vie complet d'un projet BI : Collecte &…
    Voir l'offre
  • Consultant(e) Senior Microsoft BI

    WeQan recrute un(e) Consultant(e) Senior en Microsoft BI au sein de son équipe. Ton job : Le job de consultant(e) chez WeQan enveloppe une palette d’expertises à la fois techniques et fonctionnelles. En tant que Consultant(e) Senior MBI, tu es amené(e)…
    Voir l'offre
Equipe WeQan spécialisée Qlik

Nos avantages

Nous proposons un package salarial compétitif comprenant, une carte de carburant, des chèques-repas, un plan de bonus et une assurance hospitalisation.

Jonathan WeQan, expert Qlik

Découvrez son expérience en tant que consultant BI chez WeQan pendant 5 ans

Découvrir l'interview complète



Travailler dans un environnement stimulant
l'espace de co-working le plus cool de Belgique: le Buzzynest !

Postuler spontanément

Téléchargez le témoignage
Télécharger
Vous acceptez nos conditions RGPD
Téléchargez le témoignage
Télécharger
Vous acceptez nos conditions RGPD
Téléchargez le témoignage
Télécharger
Vous acceptez nos conditions RGPD
Téléchargez le témoignage
Télécharger
Vous acceptez nos conditions RGPD
Téléchargez le témoignage
Télécharger
Vous acceptez nos conditions RGPD
Téléchargez le témoignage
Télécharger
Vous acceptez nos conditions RGPD
Téléchargez le témoignage
Télécharger
Vous acceptez nos conditions RGPD
Téléchargez le témoignage
Télécharger
Vous acceptez nos conditions RGPD
Téléchargez le témoignage
Télécharger
Vous acceptez nos conditions RGPD
Téléchargez le témoignage
Télécharger
Vous acceptez nos conditions RGPD
Téléchargez le témoignage
Télécharger
Vous acceptez nos conditions RGPD
Téléchargez le témoignage
Télécharger
Vous acceptez nos conditions RGPD
Téléchargez le témoignage
Télécharger
Vous acceptez nos conditions RGPD